國際創新、設計、創業競賽得獎作品

  1. Global Startup Awards  http://www.globalstartupawards.com
  2. The National Science Foundation (NSF) Award  https://www.nsf.gov/awardsearch/download.jsp
  3. AEA 2016 Winners   http://fdc.or.jp/e/
  4. Hong Kong ICT Awards 2016  http://www.hkictawards.hk/
  5. 2015 GREAT Tech Award of British   https://www.events.ukti.gov.uk/great-tech-award-2015
  6. Rice Bowl Startup Awards   http://aseanstartupawards.com/
  7. VIETNAM RICE BOWL STARTUP AWARDS 2016  http://www.vietnamstartupawards.com/
  8. TECH IN ASIA SINGAPORE 2017 – CONNECTING ASIA’S TECH WORLD http://events.techinasia.com/singapore/
  9. Tech in Asia.com Tokyo 2016  http://events.techinasia.com/tokyo/
  10. Singapore infocomm Technology Federation (SiTF) Award  http://www.sitfawards.com/
  11. K-Global Startup 2016  https://k-startup.kr/
  12. 日本創業大賽台灣選拔會  http://en.techplanter.com/events/tw2016/
  13. Startup Canada  http://startupaward.ca/
  14. beGLOBAL Seoul 2015  http://besuccess.com/conference_page/home/
  15. beGLOBAL San Francisco 2015   http://besuccess.com/conference_page/sf-home/
  16. TiE50 Awards Program, TiE Silicon Valley  http://www.tie50.net/TiE50Awards/
  17. IEEE awards 2016 List  https://www.ieee.org/about/awards/2016_ieee_medal_and_recognition_recipients_and_citations_list.pdf
  18. Echelon Summit  https://e27.co/echelon/main
  19. Echelon Summit Asia  https://e27.co/echelon/asia/top100
  20. mBillionth Award 2016  http://mbillionth.in/
  21. Facebook Awards :: 2016 Winners  https://www.facebook-studio.com/awards/winners
  22. Alchemist Awards   http://alchemistaccelerator.com/
  23. Qualcomm Awards  https://www.qualcommventures.com/qprize
  24. Startup Europe Awards  startupeuropeawards
  25. Start-up.world Awards  http://www.start-up.world/index.php#awards
  26. The Central European Startup Awards   http://centraleuropeanstartupawards.com/
  27. The Economic Times Startup Awards http://www.etstartupawards.com/
  28. The Wales Start-Up Awards   http://www.walesstartupawards.com/
  29. The Nordic Startup Awards   http://nordicstartupawards.com/
  30. The Bank of Ireland Startup Awards   http://startupawards.ie/
  31. The Europas 2016  https://theeuropas.com/winners/
  32. SWISS TOP 100 STARTUP AWARD  http://www.startup.ch/top100
  33. Slovakia STARTUP AWARDS 2015  http://www.startupawards.sk/archive-2015.html
  34. IChemE Singapore Awards 2016   http://www.icheme.org/singaporeawards
  35. UK Startups Awards 2016  http://startups.co.uk/startups-awards/
  36. Startup Greece Awards 2016   http://www.startupawards.gr/
  37. Canada Mompreneur® Award of Excellence  http://themompreneur.com/award/
  38. cannes lions international festival of creativity
  39. TechCrunch kicks off 2016  https://techcrunch.com/event-info/9th-annual-crunchies-awards/
  40. Techpoint Mira awards   http://techpoint.org/mira-awards/
  41. 2016 年坎城科技創新獎入圍作品簡介:A01「科技創新」(Innovative Technology )
  42. 2015 年 Eurobest 歐洲創意節 Innovation 創新獎入圍、得獎作品簡介
  43. NDTV Unicorn Start-Up Awards 2016  http://www.ndtv.com/special/ndtv-unicorn-start-up-awards-2016-858201/special#public-vote
  44. 2014 年坎城創意節 Innovation 科技創新獎入圍作品
  45. 2014 年坎城創意節 Innovation 科技創新獎入圍作品
  46. 2014 年坎城創意節 Innovation 科技創新獎入圍作品
  47. SIXCAP UNICORN AWARD  http://iamfuture.io/
  48. 2016 Cornell Tech Startup Award Winners   http://tech.cornell.edu/news/2016-cornell-tech-startup-award-winners-announced
  49. Start-Up@Singapore, NUS Entrepreneurship Centre  Start-Up@Singapore, NUS Entrepreneurship Centre
  50. In Tech 50 Innovation  http://intech50.com/
  51. The Fintech50 Asia  http://thefintech50.com/the-fintech50-asia/
  52. The Fintech 100   http://www.fintechinnovators.com/
  53. Global EdTech Startups Awards 2016  http://www.globaledtechawards.org/
廣告

發表迴響

在下方填入你的資料或按右方圖示以社群網站登入:

WordPress.com Logo

您的留言將使用 WordPress.com 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Twitter picture

您的留言將使用 Twitter 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Facebook照片

您的留言將使用 Facebook 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

Google+ photo

您的留言將使用 Google+ 帳號。 登出 / 變更 )

連結到 %s